Year 2 Mother’s Day Cards

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Cait’s Year 2 Teacher asked me a while ago to design a card for the students’ to give to their Mums for Mother’s Day.

Ive not done much else lately, but Butterflies, so I thought I would continue the trend and take it to the classroom! 🙂

Last night I was busy cutting and sorting etc. Today I had the greatest of pleasure taking all my work to Cait’s class.

The kids had a choice of 8 colours and here are just some that caught my eye today! 🙂 I was pretty wrapt with them and Im sure their Mums are going to LOVE them too! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Take care and Happy Stamping!

6 May – thanks for the comments Sal and Robyn! Much appreciated! Sal it is Whisper White cardstock with the flower from Elements of Style, stamped with Black Staz On and then the kids coloured them in with whatever colours they liked 🙂

5 thoughts on “Year 2 Mother’s Day Cards

Leave a Reply

