Best made plans

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

I have needed to create for so long, that I thought to myself, that I may as well have a party/workshop!

Unless people are coming over, I dont really CLEAN the house! I tidy the bench and I might tidy the lounge, but I dont CLEAN! 🙂 So yesterday, with a party/workshop planned, I really did get stuck in and CLEAN!!! 🙂 My hubby was so happy!

A few friends were going to come over, but my best made plans come unstuck! 1 was very sick and 1 very tired! 1 at a Church function, 1 in Alaska and 1 in the Pacific Islands!

A few weeks ago when the new mini went live, I bought the Framelits – Labels Collection. Ive been itching to have a play, but just have not had the time! Hence the lack of posts lately! So anyway that is what last night was all about!

I used the My Create Ink – SU Color Lab for some inspiration  http://www.mycreateink.com/  the colours I chose were, Real Red, Old Olive, Whisper White, Marina Mist and Night of Navy. Even though I dont LOVE my card, here it is!

I will post some more soon! I promise! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by! Take care! Inky blessings!

Lisa 🙂

4 thoughts on “Best made plans

Leave a Reply

