New toys! :)

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Ive not had a chance to play with the Sale-A-Bration Fresh Vintage stamp set, so today I got to work and started playing!

I was inspired by a card at www.angiesmusings.comย mine is more simple, but I think Mrs Rampton, Caitlin’s Teacher will love it! She loves any shade of Green! So Ive chosen my favourite shade – Old Olive. I made my own DSP, by simply stamping multiple images of the main stamp and sponged Crumb Cake around the edges. I quite like this, so will replicate some more for my stash! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for the faithful few that follow my blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

Inky blessings!

Lisa ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “New toys! :)

Leave a Reply

