A reader’s birthday gift

Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

I have a few birthdays coming up soon. They are readers, so I thought, Id like to give them something small, inexpensive, practical but thoughtful!

Emily came round to play last night, she cut for a workshop and created a couple of beautiful cards! I just had one mission! To make a bookmark!

This is what I come up with! It was Emily’s idea to clear emboss the butterfly, which was just pure genius! 🙂 It looks so pretty!

Its wet here in Brisbane today, my hubby is asleep, as he worked 27 hours straight yesterday 😦 so I will probably make some more bookmarks, while the kids entertain themselves.

Thanks for stopping by! Take care!

2 thoughts on “A reader’s birthday gift

Leave a Reply

