Owl love

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

I am in the process of packing up my house to move this weekend!

I have all my craft stuff in boxes at the mo, so have not created anything new for your viewing pleasure, but I did want to stop by and share a card!

I have a friend whos hubby is going thru cancer treatment at the moment, with months in hospital! Every few weeks or so, I pop a card in their letter box, to let them know that I am thinking of them and praying for them! I go passed their street everyday on my way to Curves, so it acts as a reminder for me, to say a prayer or two!

Ive been saving this card for over a year now, I think now is the time to give it away! I hope they like it, cos I LOVE Owls! 🙂

I’ll pop back soon with more creations! Thanks again for stopping by!

One thought on “Owl love

Leave a Reply

