A post?!

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

I see that I have a few loyal followers checking daily if Ive updated! So a BIG thankyou! 🙂

Moving is a real pain! We moved 10 weeks ago and none of my stamping stuff has been unpacked! My problem at the mo, is that it would take too long to get it all out and I have no where to put it, Im waiting for a tax refund (35 days)  so I can buy myself an organiser! Then all my stuff will be OUT! So even if I have a spare half hour, I can go to  my stamping space and create! 🙂 Im looking forward to that!

Also the box that had the camera cord has only just been found!

Recently my Stampin Up! registration came to an end. So I have branched out a little to Kaszazz – an Australian owned company! I have a new friend, Lorraine (from the Church I have started going to), who is a Senior Manager, so I recently held a workshop with the lovely Lorraine, these are her designs. Any questions please feel free to leave a comment and I will reply.

Enough rambling from me, but I felt I need to explain a little about my situation!

Thanks again for visiting! I do appreciate it! 🙂

Funky Forest Design Adhesives French Swirl with Designer Foils Family Tree Sponged Butterflies

2 thoughts on “A post?!

Leave a Reply

