To teach

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

I chose this stamp recently from Kaszazz, as I have alot to do with my childrens’ teachers, past and present, also I have alot of teachers as friends so I knew I could use this again and again! And I agree with it wholeheartedly!

At the end of last term Id bought Cait’s teacher a little gift and forgot to take it to school on the last day, so I gave it to her today with this card that I made for her last night. Im not too happy with the way the ribbon worked out, but I gave it to her anyway.

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate it!

EDIT – Mrs Rampton liked her card! She loved the saying and the Owl! 🙂

2 thoughts on “To teach

  1. How very sweet ! I’m sure it made her day and that she didn’t care one bit about the ribbon (which I never would have noticed if you hadn’t said anything!)

  2. Cool! Yes that is true, I still remember primary teachers- right back from when I was 5 years old. Some good memories, others not so good. How’s that craft room coming along? xo

Leave a Reply

