Visiting Robyn

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

21 June 2011 I visited my friend Robyn in Sunbury, VIC. Today I visited her in North Lakes, QLD! How lucky am I to have a good crafting buddy move 1800 kms closer to me?! LOL! 🙂 Ive known Robyn for over 5 years! It is such a blessing to have her in Brisbane! 🙂

Due to time restraints (school hours), we didnt get to do any craft today, but I got to see some of her latest work – which I loved! Here is some of her latest works of art, you can also check out her blog at http://rainbowsbyrobyn.blogspot.com

She is coming to visit me in 5 weeks, so we will craft then! Cant wait to see you again Robyn!

Im stamping tomorrow night with the lovely Lorraine, so I will have something to share with you on Sunday.

Thanks again for stopping by! Take care! Have an awesome weekend!

One thought on “Visiting Robyn

  1. Thanks! You are so sweet! Amazing to think that we first “met” on SCS all that time ago …then became “blog” friends…then became “facebook” friends and now have become “real” friends Lol!

Leave a Reply

