Too elementary?

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Cait (8, nearly 9) and I are trying to organise our stamping space! We worked together most of yesterday afternoon to sort through boxes and stamps etc. She has created a door hanger, which I will share at a later time. She had her desk and I had mine. It was quite nice to be in there together! The boys both watched tv.

Ive had something in my mind for the past few weeks for Cait’s Teacher, Mrs Rampton. She loves green, much like myself! And she loves the quote I used on her last card.  So here it is! Now that Ive actually done it, Im thinking it looks too elementary! But anyway here it is, Im sure she will like it.

Thanks for stopping by, be back soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

