A visit from Robyn

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

My friend Robyn came to visit me a couple of days ago, it was lovely to see her, after 5 weeks.

I knew in my mind what I wanted to work on – a thankyou card and a Christmas card for Cait’s Teacher, Sue. She loves green, and as I love green too, I find it easy to create! 🙂

The thankyou card has turned out pretty much how I envisioned, Im thinking it does need some ribbon or something?! But Im not fluffing round with it and the Christmas card is not quite what I envisioned, but Im actually pretty happy with it.

Thats it from me for now, take care! 🙂

One thought on “A visit from Robyn

  1. Ha Thanks Lisa! How nice it is to have 1 friend in Brisbane!! Your cards turned out great ! The first one is very creative and your Christmas card is very elegant and beautiful ! You put me to shame that day Lol !

Leave a Reply

