Happy Birthday Bella

500
Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

Its been a while! I hope you had a great Christmas! And Happy New Year to you! 🙂

On the last day of school, 14 December, it was a friend’s daughter’s 5th birthday! I had to dive into my stash, as we were in the process of packing to move (yet again!)

This card is a bit speesh, as it was the first Stampin’ Up! card that I EVER made! Created by my friend Kerry! 🙂 Hi Kerry – waving madly, at her Sister’s house – Hi Tara! 🙂

So anyway this is the card that I gave to Bella! I was going to keep it as a special momento – but in the end I decided to give it to her, as I have a stash of 100 or more cards!

As we have now moved, I hope to be sorting out my craft room soon.

Thanks to my faithful few followers who have not given up on me yet! 🙂

New Year blessings to you and yours!

See you again soon! 🙂

One thought on “Happy Birthday Bella

Leave a Reply

