Big On Spring – Let the Cute begin

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Its been so long since Ive actually created anything, that when Cait (9) asked me if we could create yesterday, I said of course! Well she got started quite easily, but I had  quite a bit of difficulty! I must have stood in my craft room for a good 10 minutes wondering where to start, as Ive still not really sorted it out from when we shifted late December!  Cait had a great idea, to lay out all my stamp sets and go from there! Clever girl! 🙂

I found a stamp set that I like to use for new baby’s and went from there. Emma, from the Church that I attend, had baby Phoebe on the 4 January, this card is very late, but here it is! I wanted to use some bright colours and pretty dsp.

I couldnt for the life of me find anything to buy Phoebe, so I just made her something. Its not quite what I had in mind, but it ties in with the card, so I guess its ok! 🙂

002002

Thanks again for stopping by!

**EDIT! Emma loved the card and gift! 🙂 She loves handmade items, so I obviously didnt find a gift for a reason! 🙂

Lisa 🙂

2 thoughts on “Big On Spring – Let the Cute begin

Leave a Reply

