5 Petal Punch – Grungy?

028

Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

I used my spray bottle for this, its the first time Ive used it. Looking at it, I think it needs a touch of green spray or something. Ive used some orange fingernail polish on the DSP.

Its very plain, a little boring, but Im kind of happy with it.

Im not putting a greeting on anymore of my cards, unless Im making it for a specific person. So if I need to I can just grab a card and write the greeting inside! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by! Im happy to be getting my craft on! 🙂 FINALLY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

