Creative Elements – Kasey is turning 30

024

Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

I have complete confidence that I can post this on here and my friend Kasey will not know about it! 🙂

Kasey works at the gym I go to. She is so lovely! I see her everyday and if by some chance I don’t, I talk to her on facebook.

Its her birthday in a few weeks and this is what Ive made for her. I didn’t realize she was going to be 30, it wasn’t until Gavin (hubby) asked how old she was going to be, that I dug a little further.

Ive bought her a really nice candle 🙂

Im really happy with how it turned out! I hope she likes it!

I’ll be back soon with some more creations!

Thanks for stopping by!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/601320_621955744488664_809440725_n.jpg – if you click on this link – you get to see Kasey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

