Happy Birthday Rory

003

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Hamish is off to Laser Tag and 10 Pin Bowling today with a friend from school, who is turning 11.

I quickly thought at 8am, I should make him a card, so text his Mum, to ask what his favourite colour was.

Turns out I didn’t have much Red cardstock, so just used what I had! Who says boys cant have some bling 😉

It was just a real quick card. I hope he likes it! Hamish and Gavin bought him a remote control racing car.

I hope they have a great party!

Thanks again for stopping by. I’ll be back tomorrow, as I have a whole day to craft! 🙂

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

