Honey Comb embossing folder and Pin Wheel – Janet is turning 40! :)

010

Hi there and thanks for stopping by

Janet turns 40 this coming Friday! 🙂 Janet’s daughter, Aletta has been in Cait’s class for the last 2 years and is one of the kindest, most lovely little girls that I know!

Janet is a cake baker/decorator extraordinaire and is always making for others and is very giving! Her favourite colour is purple, I seem to have a lot of Elegant Eggplant, so I thought I would combine one of my favourite colours – Melon Mambo and a touch of Whisper White to create this, I hope she likes it! I should mention that my little pin wheels turn! 🙂

I have played with new toys for this card! Please click on the link below to find my inspiration from Sharon Field.
http://lh6.ggpht.com/-53zcP1xz9CQ/UPvF6cfBdYI/AAAAAAAAPiM/DNOb__gXG5s/fancyfoldsizzlitpinwheelandhoneycombcbyu%25255B8%25255D.jpg?imgmax=800

As there are a few of us going out to celebrate her 40th this Saturday, I will be back soon, with a card for the group to sign!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

