Embossing some new Kaisercraft stamps

209

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

My Victorian blogging friend Robyn came to visit me a few days ago. She has lived in Brisbane for about 8 months now, and we’ve managed to catch up a few times, but with an overseas wedding and buying a house, moving and the general stress of day to day life, it had been about 6 months since our last visit.

I bought some new Kaisercraft stamps a few weeks ago from a facebook crafting site, so I got them out and got playing! I didn’t quite know what I wanted to do, so started off embossing on Whisper White SU cardstock, then brayering my chosen colour over the image. Looks quite effective I think! 🙂 I played with different coloured cardstock and different coloured powders. Im not quite sure what Im going to come up with yet, but this is a start! 🙂

Thanks again for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

