Happy Birthday Kerry

002003

066

Hi there and thanks for stopping by

Today is one of my besties birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ Kerry is 21 again! ๐Ÿ˜‰ She has a theory, when you get to 30, you get to go backwards! But I cant work out how old that makes her, so Im just saying she is 21 again!

I am very blessed to call her my friend! She is a real treasure! She brings me many laughs! She is a very loyal friend!

Her favourite colours are Yellow, Red and Brown. I thought I would do a nice cheery Yellow for her, as she is not been feeling the best lately, she has been very sick with the flu. She is such a trooper though, she never takes anytime off work, and even though its her birthday today she is cleaning for 6 hours!

So anyway – getting to the card, Im time poor at the moment, so I wanted to quickly create something for her, Im going to stop by her place this arvo with her present to wish her a Happy Birthday! ๐Ÿ™‚ The colours are Daffodil Delight, Early Espresso and Old Olive, the technique is 2 Step Stamping and sponging – easy peasy! Quick and simple, but as you know – that’s kinda my style! ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways, I will be back soon, with some more creations! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for stopping by, take care! Blessings! ๐Ÿ™‚

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Kerry

Leave a Reply

