Orange, Blue and Black colour combo

Hi there and thanks for stopping by.

It was the Lovely Lorraine’s birthday on Tuesday, Id asked her what her favourite colour combo was and she told me Orange, Blue and Black and I said, perhaps colours that co-ordinated. She replied they do! That was a great surprise! LOL!

This is what I made this morning, before dropping the kids off to school and going out for lunch with the Lovely one. Its not quite what I had in mind. I inked up Gorgeous Grunge for the first time. And used my Chevron embossing folder for the first time too! 🙂 Special!

We had a nice lunch out, with some other lovely ladies, from Church! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

Will be back soon. Im husbandless due to work this weekend, so more than likely will be getting my craft on 😉

092

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/p480x480/1174752_10153253104920054_701273645_n.jpg – a pic of me and the lovely one today at lunch. Me not looking at the camera part of the phone – argh!

Leave a Reply

