Happy 10th Birthday Keili

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Today is Miss Keili (10) and Master Hamish (4), (our neighbours) combined birthday party.

This is the card that I gave Keili. I used Gorgeous Grunge.

I chose a card for Hamish, from my stash, of which I forgot to take a photo.

The photo is of my Cait and Keili taken yesterday. They are like 2 peas in a pod!

When we moved here 9 months ago, (today!) from a street full of kids to a new estate, our only hope would be that the kids would make some new friends. And they have! 🙂 Which is so nice! If Cait cant be found at home, she will be at their place!

088

053

086

Leave a Reply

