For Sherry

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

October seems to be a very busy month for Birthdays!

Ive missed a few special peeps birthdays, but have had a chance to make some cards for others.

This card is for Sherry, a PT at the Gym I go too. She takes lots of classes and I enjoy every one! 🙂

I bought the plant for her, then took inspiration from it. Sherry likes red or any bright colours, since I couldn’t find a red Gerbra, I bought the yellow one.

Here it is 🙂

065

067

061

Im off to Pump soon, to give the birthday girl her gift and card! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, I will be back soon!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

