For Tara

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

The other day I went to my friend, SU demonstrator and now Up-line’s place – Felicity’s. I was going to make some cards, but I didn’t want to use too much of her stock, so I just stamped some images onto white card stock and borrowed some of her current In Color card stock (which I will replace, when I make my first order).

Last night I cut most of the images out while watching some tv and once the family went to bed, I got stuck in and made this card. Its very simple, but I like it! 🙂 I should have really made two, one for me and one for my friend Tara, whose birthday it was yesterday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY Tara! 🙂

On my way to work I dropped it off to her house, the poor love had just finished a 24 hour shift, so I hugged and ran! 🙂

Anyways, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

I will be back soon with more crafting goodness!

011

One thought on “For Tara

Leave a Reply

