Blogging for 4 years?!

Hi there and thanks so much for stopping by!

Today, I have been blogging for 4 years! Oh my goodness, where did that time go!? For those that have faithfully followed me over that time, thankyou! ๐Ÿ™‚ I truly appreciate it!

One of my favourite clients, Betty, turns 77 on Thursday. I see her tomorrow for her fortnightly clean, so I whipped this card up for her this morning, Im a tad time poor, as you will have noticed by my lack of posts of late, but sometimes, for special peeps you’ve just got to make that concentrated effort! ๐Ÿ™‚

So here it is! ๐Ÿ™‚ Not what I had in mind today at all, I went into my craft room, to get some banner stamps and ended up with Butterflies, oh well, I rolled with it ๐Ÿ˜‰

092

Thanks so much again for stopping by! I have a friend’s 40th card to make for next week, so I will be back to share that soon. ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care and happy stamping! ๐Ÿ™‚

my signature

Leave a Reply

