Another baby card

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

Are you sick to death of my Blended Bloom yet? Im not, I LOVE IT! 🙂

This is for my friend and x-neighbor Sue, Justin and Jayden, for the birth of baby Taylah! 🙂

I went onto Blended Bloom images on Google and got some great ideas on there. Ive blended about 3 different cards into mine and Im really happy with the result!

My dining room table is absolutely covered with crafting supplies at the moment! So I hope to be back soon with some more creations!

Thanks so much for stopping by! I do appreciate it!

050

Leave a Reply

