Thinking of you

Hi there and thanks for stopping by!

I have made some time to create lately!

My Mum has been quite unwell with the flu, so this card is for her.

I love the brightness of Coastal Cabana. My Mum loves blue, so I hope she likes this!

The “With Love” card was made by Cait, to thank Nana for some Owl necklaces she’d sent her.
004 007
Mum lives in Perth, so we don’t get to see her very often. The photos are from her last visit in November 2013.

214 233 254 266
Thanks for stopping by! 🙂 I truly appreciate it!

 

Leave a Reply

